high-waist & stripes

GISELAANDZOE10GISELAANDZOE9 GISELAANDZOE7 GISELAANDZOE5 GISELAANDZOE4 GISELAANDZOE2 GISELAANDZOE1

(striped top: F21 / vintage 70s high-waist pants: thrift / vintage patent leather belt: thrift / pea coat: F21 / vintage Mod 60s purse: Gisela&Zoe / clogs: MIA / gold bracelet: thrift / bow ring: F21)

It is no secret I adore this striped top, I’ve worn it so many times in a few of my outfit post! Do you do that? Do you get infatuated with an item and wear it till you get bored or someone points out to you that you’ve worn that outfit twice this week! Haha, I do it all the time…I don’t mind.

California weather these days is always a mystery, you leave home with a coat by early afternoon you’re stripping it off. It’s one of my kiddo’s top complaints when dressing for the day. I guess what’s good about that as Miami girls is that at least we get to wear coats, something to be desired in my case because I love the change of seasons!

Leave a Reply

