Simplicity & Comfort

wearing: Mossimo Gladiator Sandals, Target / Max Mara Maxi Skirt, Marshalls / Black Ribbed Tank, H&M / Vintage South-Western Silver Turquoise Belt, Thrift / Silver Tone Onyx Ring, F21

Hi friends! I’ve been feeling like a hermit these days, holed up in my studio only focused on work and preparing for big shop updates! I haven’t been on any type of outing in the last 2 weeks to prompt me to get dressed in any cute sort of manner. It’s been sweat shorts, tee’s and flip flop these days, any one feeling me? The heat has been pretty unbearable here in Los Angeles, although I know you ย U.S. east coaster’s have had it much worst; I can only imagine. Although black is not the wisest choice in color to wear in 90 degree weather, I wanted to dress in the simplest and most comfortable manner; and this is what I pulled out of my closet. I threw on my vintage silver turquoise south-western belt, a ring and gladiators and “wallah” instant outfit! This is when accessories come in handy, it gives any simple monotone outfit a boost of cuteness.

 

Gisela

 

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

