MOTHER DAUGHTER STYLE

Nautical Striped Top, F21 / Abbey Dawn White Ripped Skinny Jeans, my old job / White Low Top Sneakers, Converse / Justin Bieber Bracelets, Hot Topic / Silver Tone Hoop Earrings, Claires

BDG Heather Tank, Urban Outfitters / Americana World Market Wrap Skirt, thrift / Mossimo Sandal Wedge, Target / Vintage 1970s Medallion Necklace, thrift / Vintage Stack of Bracelets, thrift

http://picasion.com

I’m spending my last few precious days with my Zo Zo before she heads off on summer vacation to her dad’s in Miami. We had so much fun on this day, we started with Church, then lunch at our favorite Cuban spot Porto’s; then Zoe did a little accessories shopping for her 8th grade graduation. I can not, I repeat, I can not believe she will be in high school next year! Seriously folks, when they say take hold of the baby years, you really need too because it does go by in a flash. I’m glad Zoe and I have countless great memories together!

Any of you mom’s in my boat yet?

Gisela

4 comments

  1. I have two small boys (2 and 4) sonIve a while to go with this, but I also have teenage step sons, and one is on his gap year so I’ve got an idea of what it’s like saying goodbye. Thank goodness for Skype!

Leave a Reply

